Contact Details

Rehoming Co-ordinator

Clare Clark – Tel: 01283 575175

Assistant Rehoming Co-Ordinator & Rehoming Centre Assistant – Emily Turnbull

Assistant Rehoming Co-Ordinator – Andrea Banbury

 

If unavailable, please leave a message and we will endeavour to return your call as soon as possible. Please note that only rehoming co-ordinators will deal with rehoming queries and so please bear this in mind before contacting any of the other trustees.

We aim to answer calls between 11am to 4pm on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursdayand Friday and from 11am to 2pm on Saturday and Sunday.

Rehoming centre south

Helen Rogers

Tel: 01474 872302

Email: idleigh.beagles@btinternet.com

Beagle Adoption and application to adopt queries

Email: info@beaglewelfare.org.uk

Other useful contacts

Volunteers Coordinator – Linda Thomas -Email: volunteers@beaglewelfare.org.uk

Events Coordinator – Claire Parker – Email: events@beaglewelfare.org.uk

Website Coordinator – Simon Wilson – Email: Website@beaglewelfare.org.uk

Merchandise Coordinator – Lesley Rootham – Email: merchandise@beaglewelfare.org.uk

Friends of Beagle Welfare – Jane Ferguson – Email: fobw@beaglewelfare.org.uk

Editor of In Full Cry – Veronica Banks – Email: editorifc@beaglewelfare.org.uk

Trustees of Beagle Welfare

Chairman – Nigel Wright – Email: chairman@beaglewelfare.org.uk 

Treasurer – Jeanine Wilkinson – Email: treasurer@beaglewelfare.org.uk

National Secretary – Linda Thomas – Email: secretary@beaglewelfare.org.uk

Fundraising Officer – Mark Parker – Email: fundraising@beaglewelfare.org.uk

Trustee – Karen Purdon Email: BWScotland@beaglewelfare.org.uk

Area Officers

Beagle Welfare is a national organisation supported by a network of Area Officers and Volunteers covering most areas of the country. Any enquiries should be made to the National Rehoming Centre Tel 01283 575175.